1	2
1	2

Official Primary Election Ballot August 23, 2022 Republican Party Liberty County, Florida		
James W. Shaw		
Wilton Simpson		
School Board Member District 3 (Vote for One)		
Darrel "Doobie" Hayes	-	
Cathia Schmarje		
School Board Member District 4 (Vote for One)		
Amy Combs		
Jason Singletary		